2022 Board Members

  • ChairZachary Williams, Dallas Baptist University
  • Vice-ChairShaniece Miller, UNT Dallas
  • TreasurerVanessa Brown, WGU Texas
  • SecretaryGinger Barton, Parker University
  • ParliamentarianDee Ellington, Chamberlain University
  • HistorianJavier Cervera, University of Phoenix

Connect With NTCC

Follow NTCC

Have a question? You can contact us via e-mail using the form below:

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.